top of page

What are some of the cities you service?

We service all of Johnson County, KS. Including Olathe, Overland Park, Leawood, Shawnee, Mission, Prairie Village, Mission Hills, Spring Hill, and De Soto.

We also service a 50 mile radius around the Kansas City Metro, which includes Kansas City, MO, Kansas City, KS, Gladstone, MO, Belton, MO, Lawrence, KS, Paola, KS.

Give us a call for a free estimate today! 913-238-9899

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are well into 2022 now, and the year has kept us very busy. We have grown our electrical business, and our team is growing as well. While growth is an exciting thing, we still concentrate all our

bottom of page